Company Public Profile
Public Profile is the information for public users to understand your service. The information is only shared with public ONLY when you check the checkbox the “Allow Public Users to View” as shown in the screen below.
It is shown in the header of your profile. You can upload an image file to 2ConnectMe Cloud drive, or your own URL link. Please take note that the image file in the 2ConnectMe Cloud drive could be shared with internet users even though “Allow Public Users to View” is not checked.
The Tags field contains the short words that could best describe your business or your characters for public users to find you.
Allow Public Users to View
If not checked, the Public Profile still keeps private and not shared with public users.